Attention

Timely find, maintenance and exclusion of explosion-proof motor fault is of great significance.

The cause of explosion-proof motor loss of blasting and eliminate roughly the following several ways:

1, due to improper maintenance and installation, make the explosion-proof surface severe corrosion. Therefore, adopt the right installation process, and maintenance according to maintenance system carefully.

2, explosion-proof surface severe mechanical damage. This is due to improper installation or transport hoisting, if the repair is difficult, must be replaced with the type of motor.

3, seal damage, not sealing function. This is due to improper fastening screws. Fastening screw too tight, too hard, cause seal fracturing; Fastening screw is too loose, the sealing ring by external corrosion, also easy to damage, loss of sealing effect. In the material of the sealing ring is not good can cause premature damage, at this time with a qualified sealing material change.

4, explosion-proof surface deformation. This is because the parts machining precision is not enough, improper material handling, and improper operation, etc. When required to install the strength should be uniform, machining, according to pattern processing accuracy and roughness. For explosion-proof surface deformation is very serious, it is difficult to repair the motor when it is necessary to replace new motor. Slight deformation, but also caused by improper installation, can be applied to.

5, daily maintenance is not good, has the following several aspects: too much grime and not timely cleaning; Screw loosening, failed to timely check and tighten; Insulation of be affected with damp be affected with damp, reduce insulation resistance; Explosion-proof surface corrosion, etc. Therefore, to seriously in accordance with the maintenance procedures for inspection and maintenance work.

6, motor overheating. Usually the cause of motor overheating and the processing method is as follows: the ventilation system has fault; Fan damaged or wrong model. The problems existing in the solution is to regularly check the maintenance, to deal with in time; Motor bearing fault, cause he bore, motor core is equal to the motor overload, to timely replacement of qualified bearings; Motor overload, should according to the motor size to adjust the load size; Low power supply voltage is too high, should make the power supply voltage rating; Motor from corrosion, should check the seal and screw fastening; Winding malfunction, such as winding short-circuit, single-phase circuit, winding grounding, check out the repair in time.

注意事项

  及时查找、维修和排除防爆电机故障意义重大。

  造成防爆电机失爆的原因及排除方法大致有如下几种:

  1、由于维护和安装不当,使防爆面严重腐蚀。因此,要采取正确的安装工艺,并按维护制度认真检查进行维护。

  2、防爆面严重遭受机械损伤。这是由于安装或运输吊装不当而造成的,如果修复困难,必须更换同类型的电动机。

  3、密封圈损伤,不起密封作用。这是由于紧固螺钉不当造成。紧固螺钉太紧,用力过大,造成密封圈压裂;紧固螺钉太松时,密封圈受外界腐蚀,也易造成损伤,失去密封作用。再有密封圈材质不好也会造成过早损伤,这时要用合格的密封材料换上。

  4、防爆面变形严重。这是由于零部件机加工精度不够,材质处理不当以及操作不当等原因造成的。要求安装时用力要均匀,机加工时,要按图样精度和粗糙度进行加工。对于防爆面变形很严重的电动机修理起来比较困难,必要时要更换新电动机。轻微的变形,又是由于安装不当造成的,可重新装配。

  5、日常维护不好,表现有以下几方面:尘垢太多,未及时清扫;螺钉松动,未及时检查和紧固;绝缘受潮,绝缘电阻降低;防爆面受腐蚀等。因此,要认真按照维护规程进行检查和维修工作。

  6、电动机过热。通常造成电动机过热的原因和处理方法如下:通风系统有故障;风扇损坏或型号不对。解决方法是定期检查维护,存在的问题要及时处理好;电动机轴承有故障,造成电动机铁心扫膛,相当于电动机过载,要及时更换合格的轴承;电动机过载,应按电动机容量大小重新调整负载大小;电源电压过高过低,应使电源电压处于额定值;电动机受腐蚀,应检查密封件和螺钉紧固情况;绕组产生故障,如绕组短路、单相断路、绕组接地等,检查出来要及时检修。